• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Club León
    • Club León, also known as León, is a Mexican professional football club based in León, Guanajuato, that competes in the Liga MX, the top flight of Mexican football.
    • León has won the Primera División de México/Liga MX title eight times in 1948, 1949, 1952, 1956, 1992, the Apertura in 2013, the Clausura in 2014, and the Apertura in 2020.
    • After winning the League and the México Cup in 1949, it became the first Mexican campeonísimo.
    • León was the CONCACAF Champions' Cup runner-up in 1993.
    • It is the second-only Mexican club to win back-to-back championships.
    Nickname(s) Los Panzas Verdes (The Green Bellies)
    La Fiera (The Wild Beast)
    Los Esmeraldas (The Emeralds)
    Los Verdiblancos (The Green and Whites)
    Founded August 20, 1944; 77 years ago
    Ground Estadio León
    Capacity 27,423
    Owner Grupo Pachuca
    Chairman Jesús Martínez Murguia
    Manager Renato Paiva
    League Liga MX
    Clausura 2022 13th